Anglican Parish of Braidwood

Ministry Team

January Services
The Link
Ministry Team
Past Ministry
Parish News
Ministry Team and Co-ordinators 2017
Parish Directory
Parish Groups
Christmas and Easter Services
Union Church Araluen
St Pauls Ballalaba
St Stephens Majors Creek
Parish Church of St Andrew
St Andrews Organ
Parish History
Parish Events

Ministry Team Edit Text

The Parish consists of a Ministry Team lead by Archdeacon John Barnes and Archdeacon Des McGuire  and Brian McDonald
The Parish Council for 2017 comprises   R Bulloch, O Royds, H Small,  M Lemin, D Avery, G Hall, B McDonald, N White.